mekong-river-loas-thailand.jpg

SAVE
---------the---------
DATE

March 14-16, 2023

LE MERIDIEN CHIANG RAI RESORT, THAILAND

UPCOMING EVENTS

mekong-river-loas-thailand.jpg

Tuesday, March 14 – Thursday, March 16, 2023

PAST EVENTS

iStock-1195842300.jpg

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 from 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM ICT

48.jpg

2nd Mekong Virtual Symposium
An Uncertain Future:
Working Towards a Thriving Tonle Sap 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 from 9:00 - 10:30 pm EST

 

Thursday, November 19, 2020 from 9:00 am – 10:30 am ICT